By default, when you create your own saved search, it can only be viewed by you. This can be changed, to allow the report to be viewed by all users with custom saved search access.
To enable the public view for your custom saved search:
- When running your saved search, click the Edit this Search button
- Tick the Public checkbox
- Click the Save & Run triangle to view further save options
- Click Save
Your custom saved search can now be viewed by other users from your company.